	Cas	tle Rock FUMC L	eadership Roster 2	2024	
Administrative Course	Ourstant Martings				
Administrative Council	Quarterly Meetings	Cania a Bastan	Associate Ocean	Overformen Administra	
Chairperson Lay Leader	Recoding Secetary Julie Bailey	Senior Pastor	Associate Pastor	Business Manager	
Kari Sorah	Julie Balley	Matthew Franks	Sarah Steidtmann	Theresa Kepple	
Finance Secretary	Finance Chair	Treasurer	SPRC Chair	Trustee Chair	
Doug Brown	Doug Brown	Mary Beth Martin	Kathy Easterday	Bernie Funk Bill Eylens	
Lay Delegate To Conference	Lay Delegate To Conference	Alt. Lay Delegates	Alt. Lay Delegates		
Gail Hammond	Theresa Kepple	Ashley Franks	Emily Franks		
Youth Rep.	Little Blessings Director	UMW			
Mazie Hay	Theresa Kepple	Mary Alice McHugh			
Nominations and Leadership [Development				
Class of 2024-25	Class of 2025-26	Class of 2026-27	Lay Leader (Co-Chair)	Chair Person	
Karen Oliver	Ben Caramella	Gail Hammond	Kari Sorah	Matthew Franks	
	Phyllis Tumey	Sue Hurst			
Staff Parish Relations					
Class of 2024-25	Class of 2025-26	Class of 2026-27	Lay Leader	Lay Delegate To Conference	SPRC Chairperson
Suzanne Adamson	Pat Jones	Kathy Easterday	Kari Sorah	Gail Hammond	Kathy Easterday
	Joyce Morales-Caramella	Marianne Reigel			
Trustees					Trustees Chairperson (s)
Class of 2024-25	Class of 2025-26	Class of 2026-27	Lay Leader	Senior Pastor	Bernie Funk Bill Eylens
	Bernie Funk		Kari Sorah	Matthew Franks	, , , ,
Bill Eylens	Brad Reigel	LeRoy Winge			Business Manager
,	Ü	, 0			Theresa Kepple
Finance					
Chairperson	Treasurer	Financial Secretary	Lay Leader	Senior Pastor	Business Manager
Doug Brown	Mary Beth Martin	Doug Brown	Kari Sorah	Matthew Franks	Theresa Kepple
SPRC Chair Person	Chairperson Trustees	Ad. Council Chair	Lay Delegate To Conference	Lay Delegate To Conference	
Kathy Easterday	Bernie Funk Bill Eylens	Kari Sorah	Gail Hammond	Theresa Kepple	
Class of 2024-25	Class of 2025-26	Class of 2026-27			
Richard Thompson	Vince Molieri	Joe Schmid			
	1				